Chair of Governors

Mrs Teresa Lawton

Vice Chair

Mr Andrew Mills

Co-Opted Governors

Mrs Suzanne Robertson                  Mrs L Dunbar                                    Mr G Munton


Mrs Sarah Wicks                          Vacancy                                           Vacancy







LEA Governor

Cllr Tracy Dixon

Staff Governor

Mrs Diane O’Brien

Parent Governors

Mrs Heidi Ralston

Head Teacher

Mrs Caroline Marshall


See the table below outlining the name of the Governor responsible for each area of the curriculum.

Subject Link Governor Subject Co-ordinator
SEN Karen Dix Diane O’Brien
English Nicola Moore Sarah Hume
Maths Nicola Moore Lynne Watson
Science Heidi Ralston/Suzanne Robertson Michael O’Brien
Computing Suzanne Robertson Marie Hanratty
Child Protection Teresa Lawton Caroline Marshall
Foundation Karen Dix Michele Gilbert
Looked After Children Teresa Lawton Caroline Marshall
RE/PHSE and collective worship Nicola Wanless Caroline Marshall
Modern Foreign Languages Suzanne Robertson Louise Carr
Assessment Teresa Lawton Caroline Marshall
Health and Safety Andrew Mills Caroline Marshall
PE and Sports Premium Suzanne Robertson Louise Carr
History Karen Dix Michele Gilbert
Music/Choir Nicola Moore Michael O’Brien
Geography Karen Dix Sarah Hewitson
Art/DT Heidi Ralston Caroline Marshall
Website Karen Dix Caroline Marshall
Pupil Premium & Funding Teresa Lawton Michele Gilbert